Habang buhay na mga kahilingan.

Mga bagay na aking pagiipunan balang araw. Habang nabubuhay ako.

Naisipan kong gawin ito dahil kakagaling ko lang sa mall ngayon at shucks, puro sale. Nakakaiyak. Wala na akong pera. I just said to myself that, “it’s okay Maan, you’ll get those someday”. So here’s my forever wishlist:

1. Designer bags – Yas. One of my ultimate dreams. I really like to have a collection of Prada, LV, Gucci, Balenciaga, Givenchy, etc. Libre namang mangarap.
2. Designer clothes and shoes. – Chanel and all that jazz.
3. A nice, huge, closet. – Princess Mia style.
4. Marcha shoes – All colors please. Sobrang sarap niya sa paa. Planning to get the pink one anytime soon.
5. Keds by Kate Spade – Ahh yes, the sparkling sneakers. I just saw one today, I feel like I just internally drooled and died because it’s fucking expensive.
6. My own awesome kitchen – Complete with all the awesome appliances and cooking equipment.
7. Skin care! – Kiehl’s, VMV hypoallergenics, Shiseido, Estee Lauder, Laneige and Clinique skin care. Pampaganda ko para kay Sam.
8. Travel with Sam – Alam na. Kahit san man kami makarating go lang.
9. Pandora charms and ring – Balang araw magkakabago din ako magkakabago din ako.
10. New sunnies by charlie – New shades would be very nice.
11. Contact lenses – Color ash gray or hazel colored!
12. Reading glasses – This is a need for a blind fashown like me.
13. Nike airmax – I don’t like wearing rubber shoes, but for exercise sake, I need.
14. 1TB external drive – Puno na laptop ko, I need a new one.
15. XBOX cds! – May bagong gaming console sa bahay. Ang mahal ng bala. Iyak nalang.
16. SIMS 4 Expansions – I’ll complete all somedaaaay!
17. New Havaianas slippers – For travelling!
18. New swimsuit – From float swim or old navy! I have to exercise a lot though.

I will eventually update this once may naalala pa ako.

Leave a Reply

